Skip to Main Content

GRAND RAPIDS CATHOLIC CENTRAL

CC SPORTS

Menu

GRAND RAPIDS CATHOLIC CENTRAL

CC SPORTS

GRAND RAPIDS CATHOLIC CENTRAL

CC SPORTS

GRAND RAPIDS CATHOLIC CENTRAL


CC SPORTS



Athletic Directory

CC Athletic Directory

ATHLETIC OFFICE STAFF

Joe Curcuru, Athletic Director

Email: josephcurcuru@grcatholiccentral.org

Wk.:  616-233-5805

Brian Ciluffo, Assistant Athletic Director

Email:  brianciluffo@grcatholiccentral.org

Wk.:  616-233-5839

Lori Bailey, Athletic Secretary

Email:  loribailey@grcatholiccentral.org

Wk.:  616-233-5813

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FALL SPORT COACHES

Cross Country (Boys & Girls) – Jackson Fox (Head Coach XC & Track)

Email: boysxcountry@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Football – Todd Kolster

Email: toddkolster@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Football – Karl Redmer

Email: jvfootball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshmen Football – Richard Truskoski

Email: frfootball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Golf (Girls) – Kim Napieralski

Email: girlsgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Golf (Girls) – Chad Bocian

Email: girlsjvgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Soccer (Boys) – Michael Dublis

Email: boyssoccer@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Soccer (Boys) – Jose Vicario

Email: boysjvsoccer@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Swim (Girls) – Andy Bouwens

Email: girlsswim@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Dive (Girls) – Mary Lincer

Email: ccdiving@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Tennis (Boys) – Pat Williams

Email: boystennis@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Tennis (Boys) – Jane Jordan

Email: boystennis@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Volleyball – Connor Libs

Email: volleyball@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Volleyball – Stepahnie Nicklow

Email: jvvolleyball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshman Volleyball – Austin Van Putten

Email: frvolleyball@grcatholiccentral.org

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WINTER SPORTS

Varsity Basketball (Boys) – TJ Meerman

Email: tjmeerman@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Basketball (Boys) – Ryheem Stokes

Email: boysjvbasketball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshman Basketball (Boys) – Kevin Mead

Email: boysfrbasketball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Basketball (Girls) – Brad VanTimmeren

Email:  bradvantimmeren@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Basketball (Girls) – Shar'Rae Davis

Email: girlsjvbasketball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshman Basketball (Girls) – Terrence Foster

Email: girlsfrbasketball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Bowling (Boys/Girls) – Bob Lomonaco

Email: bowling@grcatholiccentral.org

Competitive Cheer – McKenzie Southerington

Email: compcheer@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Hockey – Mike Slobodnik

Email: hockey@grcatholiccentral.org

Skiing (Boys & Girls) – Scott Inman

Email: skiing@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Swimming (Boys) – Kristena Poll

Email: ccswim@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Dive (Boys) – Mary Lincer

Email:  ccdiving@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Wrestling – Kyle Waldo

Email: wrestling@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Wrestling – TBA

Email: jvwrestling@grcatholiccentral.org

———————————————————————————————————————

SPRING SPORTS

Varsity Baseball – Tim MacKinnon

Email: baseball@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Baseball – Steve Southerington

Email: jvbaseball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshman Baseball – TBA

Email: frbaseball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Golf (Boys) – Kim Napieralski

Email: boysgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity-B Golf (Boys) Tournament Team – Chad Bocian

Email: boysBgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Golf (Boys) – Chad Bocian

Email: boysjvgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Lacrosse (Boys) – Chris Vogel

Email: boyslacrosse@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Lacrosse (Boys) – Ben Olds

Email: boysjvlacrosse@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Lacrosse (Girls) – Joe Curcuru

Email: girlslacrosse@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Soccer (Girls) – Macy Hollingsworth

Email: girlssoccer@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Soccer (Girls) – TBA

Email: girlsjvsoccer@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Softball – Chad Bice

Email: softball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Tennis (Girls) – Patricia Williams

Email: girlstennis@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Tennis (Girls) – Jane Jordan

Email: girlstennis@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Track (Boys) – Jackson Fox (H/C Cross Country & Track)

Use Boys Cross Country Email:  boysxcountry@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Track (Girls) – Jackson Fox (H/C Cross Country & Track)

Use Boys Cross Country Email:  boysxcountry@grcatholiccentral.org

———————————————————————————————————————–

CLUB SPORTS

Rugby – TBA

Email: rugby@grcatholiccentral.org

Sideline Cheer – McKenzie Southerington

Email: sidecheer@grcatholiccentral.org



https://catholiccentralsports.com