Skip Navigation

GRAND RAPIDS CATHOLIC CENTRAL

CC SPORTS

Menu

GRAND RAPIDS CATHOLIC CENTRAL

CC SPORTS

GRAND RAPIDS CATHOLIC CENTRAL

CC SPORTS

Athletic Directory

CC Athletic Directory

ATHLETIC OFFICE STAFF

Athletic Director:  Trevor Hinshaw

Email: trevorhinshaw@grcatholiccentral.org

Phone:  616-233-5808

Athletic Secretary:  Lori Bailey

Email: loribailey@grcatholiccentral.org

Phone:  616-233-5813

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FALL SPORT COACHES

Cross Country (Boys & Girls) – Jackson Fox (Head Coach XC & Track)

Email: boysxcountry@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Football – Todd Kolster

Email: toddkolster@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Football – Kyle Shelton

Email: kyleshelton@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshmen Football – TBA

Email: frfootball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Golf (Girls) – Kim Napieralski

Email: girlsgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Golf (Girls) – Chad Bocian

Email: girlsjvgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Soccer (Boys) – Joey Barone

Email: boyssoccer@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Soccer (Boys) – Jeremy Novakoski

Email: boysjvsoccer@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Swim (Girls) – Andy Bouwens

Email: girlsswim@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Dive (Girls) – Neil Mastellone (H/C for Boys & Girls Dive)

Email: ccdiving@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Tennis (Boys) – Pat Williams

Email: boystennis@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Tennis (Boys) – Jane Jordan

Email: boystennis@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Volleyball – Kellee Koncki

Email: volleyball@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Volleyball – Lena Thompson

Email: jvvolleyball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshman Volleyball – Katie Lutjens

Email: frvolleyball@grcatholiccentral.org

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WINTER SPORTS

Varsity Basketball (Boys) – TJ Meerman

Email: tjmeerman@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Basketball (Boys) – Joshua Meerman

Email: boysjvbasketball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshman Basketball (Boys) – Kevin Mead

Email: boysfrbasketball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Basketball (Girls) – Brad VanTimmeren

Email:  bradvantimmeren@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Basketball (Girls) – Shar'Rae Davis

Email: girlsjvbasketball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshman Basketball (Girls) – Kaitlyn Theisen

Email: girlsfrbasketball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Bowling (Boys/Girls) – Bob Lomonaco

Email: bowling@grcatholiccentral.org

Competitive Cheer – McKenzie Hollern-Southerington

Email: compcheer@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Hockey – Mike Slobodnik

Email: hockey@grcatholiccentral.org

Skiing (Boys & Girls) – Scott Inman

Email: skiing@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Swimming (Boys) – Kristen Poll

Email: ccswim@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Dive (Boys) – Neil Mastellone (H/C for Boys & Girls Dive)

Email:  ccdiving@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Wrestling – Kyle Waldo

Email: wrestling@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Wrestling – TBA

Email: jvwrestling@grcatholiccentral.org

———————————————————————————————————————

SPRING SPORTS

Varsity Baseball – Tim MacKinnon

Email: baseball@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Baseball – Steve Southerington

Email: jvbaseball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshman Baseball – TBA

Email: frbaseball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Golf (Boys) – Kim Napieralski

Email: boysgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity-B Golf (Boys) Tournament Team – Chad Bocian

Email: boysBgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Golf (Boys) – Andy Grile

Email: boysjvgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Lacrosse (Boys) – Don Boyer

Email: boyslacrosse@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Lacrosse (Boys) – Ben Olds

Email: boysjvlacrosse@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Lacrosse (Girls) – Hilary Duda

Email: girlslacrosse@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Soccer (Girls) – TBA

Email: girlssoccer@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Soccer (Girls) – TBA

Email: girlsjvsoccer@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Softball – Chad Bice

Email: softball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Tennis (Girls) – Patricia Williams

Email: girlstennis@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Tennis (Girls) – Jane Jordan

Email: girlstennis@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Track (Boys) – Jackson Fox (H/C Cross Country & Track)

Use Boys Cross Country Email:  boysxcountry@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Track (Girls) – Jackson Fox (H/C Cross Country & Track)

Use Boys Cross Country Email:  boysxcountry@grcatholiccentral.org

———————————————————————————————————————–

CLUB SPORTS

Rugby – TBA

Email: rugby@grcatholiccentral.org

Sideline Cheer – McKenzie Southerington

Email: sidecheer@grcatholiccentral.org



https://catholiccentralsports.com