Skip Navigation

GRAND RAPIDS CATHOLIC CENTRAL

CC SPORTS

.

GRAND RAPIDS CATHOLIC CENTRAL

CC SPORTS

GRAND RAPIDS CATHOLIC CENTRAL

CC SPORTS

Athletic Directory


ATHLETIC OFFICE STAFF

Athletic Director:  Trevor Hinshaw

Email: trevorhinshaw@grcatholiccentral.org

Phone:  616-233-5808

Fax:  616-233-5873

Athletic Secretary:  Lori Bailey

Email: loribailey@grcatholiccentral.org

Phone:  616-233-5813

Fax:  616-233-5873

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FALL SPORT COACHES

Cross Country (Boys & Girls) – Jackson Fox

Email: boysxcountry@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Football – Todd Kolster

Email: toddkolster@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Football – Brett Lambert

Email: jvfootball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshmen Football – BJ Schroder

Email: frfootball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Golf (Girls) – Kim Napieralski

Email: girlsgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Golf (Girls) – Andy Grile

Email: girlsjvgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Soccer (Boys) – Joey Barone

Email: boyssoccer@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Soccer (Boys) – Rob Unrath

Email: boysjvsoccer@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Swimming (Girls) – Audrey Dalrymple

Email: girlsswim@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Dive (Girls) – Neil Mastellone

Email: girlsdiving@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Tennis (Boys) – Pat Williams

Email: boystennis@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Tennis (Boys) – Jane Jordan

Email: boystennis@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Volleyball – Valerie Lurye

Email: volleyball@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Volleyball – Megan Toth

Email: jvvolleyball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshman Volleyball – Kendall Wolffis

Email: frvolleyball@grcatholiccentral.org

------------------------------------------------------------------

WINTER SPORTS

Varsity Basketball (Boys) – TJ Meerman

Email: tjmeerman@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Basketball (Boys) – Joshua Meerman

Email: boysjvbasketball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshman Basketball (Boys) – Kevin Mead

Email: boysfrbasketball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Basketball (Girls) – Colleen Nagel

Email: trevorhinshaw@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Basketball (Girls) – Jon Meerman

Email: girlsjvbasketball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshman Basketball (Girls) – Eric Brown

Email: girlsfrbasketball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Bowling (Boys/Girls) – Bob Lomonaco

Email: bowling@grcatholiccentral.org

Competitive Cheer – McKenzie Hollern

Email: compcheer@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Hockey – Mike Slobodnik

Email: hockey@grcatholiccentral.org

Skiing (Boys & Girls) – Scott Inman

Email: skiing@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Swimming (Boys) – Frank Rapin

Email: boysswim@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Dive (Boys) – Neil Mastellone

Email: boysdiving@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Wrestling – BJ Schroder

Email: wrestling@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Wrestling – Brenden Hazelton

Email: jvwrestling@grcatholiccentral.org

———————————————————————————————————————

SPRING SPORTS

Varsity Baseball – Tim MacKinnon

Email: baseball@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Baseball – Lendy Sosa

Email: jvbaseball@grcatholiccentral.org

Freshman Baseball – TBA

Email: frbaseball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Golf (Boys) – Kim Napieralski

Email: boysgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Golf (Boys) Tournament Team – Paul Stroosnyder

Email: boysbgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Golf (Boys) – Andy Grile

Email: boysjvgolf@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Lacrosse (Boys) – Adam Boonenberg

Email: boyslacrosse@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Lacrosse (Boys) – Tyler Ziomkowski

Email: boysjvlacrosse@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Lacrosse (Girls) – Carolyn Kraus

Email: girlslacrosse@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Lacrosse (Girls) – Heather Promer

Email: girlsjvlacrosse@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Soccer (Girls) – Genevieve Sandner

Email: girlssoccer@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Soccer (Girls) – Liza Felix

Email: girlsjvsoccer@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Softball – Shannon Bennett

Email: softball@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Softball – Megan Lipke

Email: jvsoftball@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Tennis (Girls) – Patricia Williams

Email: girlstennis@grcatholiccentral.org

JV Tennis (Girls) – Jane Jordan

Email: girlstennis@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Track (Boys) – Jackson Fox

Use Boys & Girls Cross Country Email:  boysxcountry@grcatholiccentral.org

Varsity Track (Girls) – Dave Snyder

Email: girlstrack@grcatholiccentral.org

———————————————————————————————————————–

CLUB SPORTS

Rugby – Michael Marshall

Email: rugby@grcatholiccentral.org

Sideline Cheer – McKenzie Hollern

Email: sidecheer@grcatholiccentral.org



https://catholiccentralsports.com
Advertisement Advertisement